Our Staff

Combined, our staff has 100+ years of Greenhouse, Nursery and Garden Center experience. Every individual is focused on just one thing – providing the Customer with an unparalleled shopping and gardening experience. If you have a comment or question, please feel free to contact any of the following individuals.

Scott Longfellow
Owner
slongfellow@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Sandra Longfellow
Owner
ssl@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

David LeBlanc
General Manager
dleblanc@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Diana LeBlanc
Production Manager
diana@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Anna Longfellow Brown
Design Manager
abrown@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Jane Martin
Retail Manager / Buyer
jmartin@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Lauren St. Germain
Nursery Manager
lstgermain@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Terry Drake
Wholesale Manager
tdrake@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Heather Doucette
Assistant Retail Manager / Buyer
hdoucette@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Shellie Harding

Foliage/Display Supervisor
sharding@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Catherine Waltz
Office Manager
cwaltz@longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Print Friendly